Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Free 16×24 Canvas Print! July 17, 2008

I’m so excited!  I got my free canvas print from Canvas On Demand of my favorite photo that I have ever taken. It’s my very first canvas that I bought for myself.

The photo was from my very first day bracketing my shots for 3 exposures to try HDR processing.  After my day of testing the process I raced home and  this photo was my 2nd take on processing in Photo Matrix.

You can see the the original by clicking HERE.

I took regular photos of the canvas hanging in my office and I tried to do some detailed close-up shots in case any of you are interested.

Heather was kind enough to share this offer with me a while ago and I finally put the order in.

To get your free canvas go to this link: https://www.canvasondemand.com/wppi/index.asp and register.

When your account is created, we will email you a confirmation and a code for $84 (the cost of a 16×20 Museum Gallery Wrap). You can apply the $84 to any order, any size.

I was going to get the gallery wrap but I realized after I placed the order that the dock was too close to the edge and I didn’t want it wrapping to the side of the canvas so I went with black edges.  All I had to do was pay 15.00 shipping!

I love how it came out and I’ve been staring at it in my office all day!

Let me know if you go for the free canvas!! :)

 

13 Responses to “Free 16×24 Canvas Print!”

  1. JulieM Says:

    That looks FANTASTIC! Thank you so much for showing all the detail and for sharing the link. I did register but not being a pro, I’m not sure I qualify. I hope so because I know exactly which image I’ll use too….

  2. leeland Says:

    i freakin love this! so amazing!

  3. Oscar Says:

    Wow that looks great! Will have to rememberthat next time I buy another JR Photo!

  4. holy moly. I had no idea it was even possible to have a canvas PHOTO! That is incredible. It came out fantastic.

    xxoo

  5. julielawsonphotography Says:

    I can’t wait to see what mine looks like. Hopefully it’ll be in soon. Yours looks fantastic!!

  6. suehenryphotography Says:

    OK…Yours looks fantastic. I still haven’t made up my mind which to use for mine. Hmmmmmm……But, I’m going for IT! You are always sooooooo kind to share tips, links, and specials! Thanx.

  7. JRP Says:

    I’m so happy with how it came out that I can’t stop going over and checking it out. It really looks like it could have been a painting!

  8. wow that was already a fabulous image, but it is so enhanced color wise on canvas-then tossing it on a red wall like you did, makes it even that much better!

  9. MOM Says:

    That looks fab on the burnt orange walls. I love it.
    Help me pick out one for my house please!!!!!!!!!!!!

    MOM

  10. Travis Says:

    Absoluty fab

  11. theoart Says:

    Wonderful. Of course what really makes a canvas look good is the image so you should pat yourself on the back. Being in the canvas printing business myself (view my blog to learn more), I have seen a lot of duds produced over the past few years even though we use a slightly higher grade canvas. This is beuase the print will only be as good as the image.

  12. Tiffany Finley Says:

    That Portrait is Absolutley Amazing Georgous!! I love Fall it’s so Beautiful and you have really expressed it!!

  13. Freeman Says:

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, because this
    point in time i am reading this fantastic informative article here at my residence.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.