Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

“Just Julie” December 4, 2008

It broke my heart to leave Julie & her family today.  Lots of sad faces all around. I’m going to miss her family so much.  If only we were closer in distance…I’d be over all the time…I know that for a fact!

I’m going to be sharing more from my visit as I get them edited so be prepared for Julie-and-Indiana-fest for a little while! :)

Here is a sneak peek of Julie’s outdoor “lifestyle” session in the Milo field across from her house (she’s so lucky to have this beauty right at her doorstep!)

If this wouldn’t make the most beautiful NIKON advertisement then I don’t know what would! Move over Ashton Kutcher – make way for Julie Lawson & her Nikon!

Check out Julie’s blog to see some of the lifestyle shots she did of me which I loooove: http://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/

Click to view larger for more detail

Click to view larger for more detail

 

7 Responses to ““Just Julie””

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    booooooyaaaaaaaa!!! LOL You made me look very pretty Jen-Jen. ;o)
    Oh and “you got the shot”. LOL

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Wow! That would make a great Nikon ad…

    I’m sad your visit is over too, but then we do have your visit with Heather to look forward to!

  3. Mike Palmer Says:

    all good things – but at least you took some pics = )

  4. Oscar Says:

    Ashton who?? LOL Nice shot Jen, good subject. Glad you’re back!

  5. suehenryphotography Says:

    I think Julie has a new photo to use for advertising her photography business…..sophistication extrodinare!

  6. Jason Says:

    Was there a camera in that picture? :) Just teasing, but as an admitted Canon shooter, I will say she made me consider switching to Nikon!

    Glad your travels went well, and from the pics it looked like you had a good time. Keep up the great work! :)

  7. julielawsonphotography Says:

    LOL Jason!!!! Thank you……(blushing)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.