Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

The Adventure Continues! December 18, 2008

Filed under: Personal,Travel — Jen @ 8:34 pm

I’m both thrilled and a little melancholy at the same time. The strange mix of emotions is due to the fact that the first portion of my cross country tour for “Jen’s Big Adventure” has ended and my final leg of “the tour” starts tomorrow.

I purchased the tickets back in September and it felt as if the days were going by so slow and the trips would never get here.  Now I’m leaving for the airport tomorrow to see Heather for my 2nd trip of 2 — and I know from experience with the trip to see Julie that it’s going to fly by tooooooo fast!

I’ve been looking at this entry on my calendar at work for so long and now it’s finally here!  YAY!!!

 

8 Responses to “The Adventure Continues!”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    Be safe and have a great time!!

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Enjoy your trip……………and think of those of us back east shivering and shoveling………

  3. Vinnie Says:

    I’m sure your off to California by now so I hope your flight went well. It’s been cold and cloudy up here in MN these days so I’m really looking forward to seeing some nice sunny photos of California by Jen!

    Enjoy!

  4. have a great time on your trip. I will be following your updates on facebook.

  5. suehenryphotography Says:

    Have fun!!!!! I look forward to reading about your “great adventures.”

  6. Oscar Says:

    Wish I could have came!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.