Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Sneak Peek: Newborn Session With Chloe | New Jersey Baby Photographer June 30, 2009

Sweet little Chloe arrived 5 weeks early!

Chloe is the 3rd child to my good friend Sue and her husband Marty.  They have 2 adorable little boys (who I’ll be sharing photos of in the near future as well).

I love her!  She was a pleasure to spend the day with and I told Sue I wanted to take her home.

I’m looking forward to sharing a selection for this session with you this week but for now here is a sneak peek because I just couldn’t wait to share her!

 

11 Responses to “Sneak Peek: Newborn Session With Chloe | New Jersey Baby Photographer”

  1. Julie McLeod Says:

    How come they’re so darn cute when they yawn? That is an incredibly adorable shot, Jen. I like how you incorporated her name on the blanket.

  2. Amy Says:

    Oh my goodnes!! This pic is adorable!

  3. she looks like such a doll Jen! WOW!

  4. jen Says:

    i cant wait to seee the pix!!

  5. What a truly lovely shot.

  6. That is such a precious photo! I love that little yawn!

  7. Beautiful choice to tempt us with. Love the little yawn as well.

  8. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    You are so good at this. I can’t shoot a decent baby picture for the life of me.

  9. jeriamrine Says:

    How stinkin’ cute! Love the processing and can’t wait to see more.

  10. Toni Says:

    Great shot! Can’t wait for our session this weekend.

  11. suehenryphotography Says:

    She’s adorable….a little doll.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.