Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

So behind…. August 9, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jen @ 2:07 am
Tags:

Nothing much to report in the world of Jen Weaver Photography….I’m so backed up on my editing of photos that I haven’t gotten to June or July (or any I’ve taken in August).

I’ve also been working on editing the photo shoot I did of my 2 friends Tiffany & Jen. It was over 500 shots and I don’t even think I’m half way through the editing. I can’t wait to finish!

We’re going to do the 2nd session of the “series” next Thursday (8/16) so I’m sure I’ll have another 500 or more shots to edit from that series as well!

I wish there were 3 of me to do all this editing! LOL!!

I would a sneak peek of the Glamour Girls shoot but I don’t want to spoil it!

Well…back to editing! Gggrrrrrr!

 

Leave a Reply

