Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Just Editing October 31, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jen @ 1:54 am
Tags:

Editing!!! What else is new? LOL! Editing could be a full time job for me!
I’m working on the portraits I took a couple weekends ago and I think I’m almost halfway done.

2 of my absolute favorite shots from the shoot:

I’ve been thinking that I might stop at the craft store soon (hopefully this weekend) to try to find some black fabric to experiment with for a backdrop for portraits and also for a backdrop for macro shots.

My hubby said that he’d get me the macro lens that I want for my birthday/Christmas so I’m already looking forward to using it and learning how to take good macros.

I guess I’ll have to start learning how to light macro subjects as well….always something new to research but not enough time…but having to wait until December for a new toy will be tough!

 

Leave a Reply

