Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Not So Much to Chat About November 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jen @ 2:49 am
Tags:

Well…I’ve been so busy editing a portrait shoot I did every night until I get it done that I haven’t had much else going on.

I really want to edit other photo excursions that I have been on recently and as far back as June but there just isn’t enough time in my life!

So, I’m going to work work work on this portrait shoot, get it done, and then start working on some recent shoots that I’ve been dying to get a look at and dig into editing. I want to still be able to show fall while it’s still close to fall!

At this rate I’ll be showing summer and fall shots next spring and summer!! LOL!

 

Leave a Reply

