Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Gotta Shoot Something, Right? November 8, 2007

Well…it’s dark when I leave work so no pictures on the way home for a while.

That leaves indoor shots as my only option for photography at the moment and I haven’t decided to set any indoor macros or still lifes up yet.

Today my only photographic opportunity was when I noticed my Lab Lucas playing tug-o-war with his sleep-over pal for this week (my Mom’s dog Emma).

I found it humorous that they were fighthing over a giant Shamu! The Shamu is the size of Emma! LOL!

*Of course, photographically, I wish the coat and Marshalls shopping bag were not in the photo but what can you do on a minutes notice. These were just for fun.

Here’s my buddy…love those big brown eyes:

 

Leave a Reply

