Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Family Photo Christmas Shoot November 29, 2007

My friend asked me to take some photos of her and her 2 sons because her mother wanted to use them as Christmas cards so I went there tonight and shot some quick photos for them aroud the house.

I’m excited that my website host started offering holiday cards for customers.

This is probably the “keeper” shot … they just have to finalize the card type our of the 36 varieties.

I like this one too…

I liked how this one came out as well:

And I couldn’t resist this one of my friend:

 

One Response to “Family Photo Christmas Shoot”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    All of the images are very nicely done. I would imagine your friend will have a difficult time making a decision on which to choose! Sue


Leave a Reply

