Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

LIGHTS! Camera! Great Subjects! December 30, 2007

Lighting seemed to be a big theme for me on Friday’s visit to Princeton. I noticed it as I was editing the photos. I thought I’d dedicate today’s blog post to it.

I love this old campus and the architecture…the fine details in things like lighting, doors, decorative details blow me away!

To view more of my HDR or Tonemapped Photography click here: http://jenweaverphotography.smugmug.com/gallery/3868580/1/238418792

 

2 Responses to “LIGHTS! Camera! Great Subjects!”

  1. Julie Says:

    Great Theme, Jen!! (insert clap here)
    Of course, I love the coloring on all of these. Great job!

  2. agirs Says:

    Some great photography there Jen – thanks for sharing 🙂


Leave a Reply

