Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

There’s More To Life Than Work January 4, 2008

Courtesy of What The Duck.

Now isn’t that comic the truth! For me work definitely pays the bills but photography is my happiness. If I didn’t love it I wouln’t come home everyday and sit at my PC for hours editing photos and working on my website.

I do it with the hopes of improving everyday and one day making it more for myself!

I guess you can say besides my family…it’s what gets me up in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

