Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

EJ’s Baptism Day January 28, 2008

My 150th post! WOW – time really flies when you’re having fun!

I really love writing this blog!

Today, I attended my childhood friend’s baby’s baptism. I promised her that I would capture the day for her. We’ve been friends since 2nd grade so being able to capture a day like this for her is really special for me.

Here are the photos from the church taken with the 18-200VR and the SB800 flash.

The whole family:

At the after party:

You’ve seen these 2 little cuties before in prior photo shoots…

The deserts! Must capture the ice cream cake!

Grandma and EJ…isn’t he the cutest??

And I got to jump into a photo! Gotta make sure the “photog” gets in at least one or two shots!

 

Leave a Reply

