Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Playing with Textures In Photoshop March 16, 2008

Tonight I was inspired by another photographer from my forum to play with textures. The Psychiatics Sundays series is the perfect candidate for some textures.

This the first try at adding texture layers to photos in this series:

Since I’m on a roll with this….I added texture to a few shots of myself I took last night. I’m really LOVING them! What do you think?

 

2 Responses to “Playing with Textures In Photoshop”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Interesting effect and you have utilized it well. I especially like the first shot of you in black/white. Sue

  2. jen Says:

    i really like these.


Leave a Reply

