Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Amy Amy Amy! April 11, 2008

I’m usually the queen of actions and trying various effects and techniques but for this session I keep gravitating towards COLOR for most of them (and maybe a B&W here or there). I can’t help it – the color just pops – and that’s what I’m looking for!

All I can says is – didn’t I luck out with such a great model?

(click to view larger)

I love the color version above but I also like this “dark B&W” by Itty Bitty Actions:





Previous posts of AMY can be seen HERE.

The entire gallery can be seen HERE.

There will be lots and lots more to come…just doing a little at a time from each of my recent shoots…so much to process…so little time! I guess I’ll sleep when I’m dead! LOL!

 

2 Responses to “Amy Amy Amy!”

  1. julie Says:

    Bravo!!!! She is just gorgeous and I really love these in color! It makes her look even more beautiful. Great job on this session, Jen.

  2. Heather Says:

    great set!


Leave a Reply

