Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Office Inspiration April 20, 2008

Ever find yourself looking for photography inspiration?

When you can’t think of what to photograph just look around you – the inspiration is there – you just have to SEE it! It doesn’t always jump out at you, you have to experiment and take a risk.

Lately my macro lens has been inspriring me to try looking at normal objects differently. I brought my camera to work with my yesterday because I planned to go to the park after work (which I did).

I was changing the lens to get the camera during my lunch so I could be ready for macro shooting after work and I decided that I would play around taking a few macro shots at my desk. Well, it turned into a whole series… “around the office” (or shall I say Cubicle!)


















 

4 Responses to “Office Inspiration”

  1. Heather Says:

    wow…I like all the colorful ones-especially the file folders

  2. M Palmer Says:

    your geeting some great results, not just the bokeh, the composition is well thought out – same with your flowers –

  3. Oscar Says:

    Jen – The rubber bands are jealous.

  4. ~Jennifer Ann~ Says:

    those are acutally very neat i loved it.


Leave a Reply

