Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

And the Experiments Continue April 24, 2008

In continuation of this shoot…I experimented a couple more times with adding texture. You never know until you try things, right?

I like how they look but it’s most important for me to see what the customer likes.


One more edit that I haven’t shown yet…completely dodged out the background on this one. I’ll probably experiment with textures on this photo as well tomorrow night. I need to download some more textures off of flickr to try with it though. I’d like a variety to present to the customer.

Check back for more from this series.

 

Leave a Reply

