Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

In Memory April 24, 2008

In Memory of my Aunt Angie who passed away this evening from Lung Cancer…
She’s finally at peace now…

(She is pictured in the middle between my Dad and My Aunt Carol)

 

 

3 Responses to “In Memory”

  1. Heather Says:

    Oh man Jen…I’m so sorry to hear the sad news. I’m thinking of you and your family right now!

  2. Colin Butterworth Says:

    I’m sorry to hear this Jen. Like Heather, my thoughts are with you and your family during this time of grief.

  3. M Palmer Says:

    Sorry to hear this Jen


Leave a Reply

