Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Thank You to My Photoshop Angels April 30, 2008

Julie & Cathy,

I felt I had to make a special thank you post to both of you for really coming through for me with my Photoshop issues this week!

Seriously – I really appreciate you trying to solve my issues and I finally have something I’m satisfied with!

You are both great friends and I appreciate your support! Having friends like you both that come through in a pinch is a wonderful thing!!

It’s nice to know that you’ve “got my back” for something as important to me as my photography work is great feeling.

Thank you both!

 

2 Responses to “Thank You to My Photoshop Angels”

  1. julie Says:

    what are friends for. You’re a blessing to me as well.

  2. Cathy Says:

    As I said in my email…very sweet and you’re most welcome. It’s a pleasure to help out when I can. You’ve helped me on so many occasions that it seems only right to lend a hand in return. One word…karma!!


Leave a Reply

