Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

19th Annual Civil War Reenactment 2008 – Neshaminy State Park PA II May 3, 2008

I needed a small change up in what I was processing so I edited a few from the 19th Annual Civil War Reenactment at the Neshaminy State Park in Bensalem. PA

To view prior posts from this event click HERE.

I really like this photo…my favorite part is the guy on the horse in the depth of field…for some reason I think it makes the photo:



Please be sure to check back and bookmark the link to the gallery!

 

2 Responses to “19th Annual Civil War Reenactment 2008 – Neshaminy State Park PA II”

  1. M Palmer Says:

    I like the one on top too – the calavery dude looks cool

  2. Heather Says:

    It’s like they were all posing just for you Jen! You lucky girl you!


Leave a Reply

