Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Family! May 14, 2008

Tonights editing consisted of the “B. Family.” I finally had a chance to work on the entire family shots and I love them! What a beautiful family!

To see all of the B. Family photos posted so far HERE.

I love this one where littl “J.” is crawling out of the frame! LOL!

What a precious moment!



Who can beat a great moment like this??

Dad & “J.”

As usual…MORE TO COME!

 

3 Responses to “Family!”

  1. M Palmer Says:

    Great shots –

  2. effiemay Says:

    oh those are all so very sweet…I really love the first shot of Dad and the little guy. So genuine and natural!!

  3. Heather Says:

    wow…I think I like them all equally…what a sweet family!


Leave a Reply

