Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

The Sun’s Rays…Just Makes Me Feel Good May 20, 2008

I don’t think I ever posted these before…I may have…but I came across them again today and I love them…took it back in November 2007 on the way home from a friends house in Flemington, NJ.

The clouds and the rays of sun really get me every time I took at them.

Just felt like sharing them…

(click to enlarge…much better that way!)


 

4 Responses to “The Sun’s Rays…Just Makes Me Feel Good”

  1. Heather Says:

    I’m not sure if you’ve shared them, but I know I’ve seen that first one on your website or somewhere. So awesome…I see why you love them!

  2. Rog Says:

    Flemington, NJ! Isn’t that where the former keyboardist, Danny Federici, of Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band, is from?

    Nice pics by the way…

  3. Matt Says:

    Were was the photo taken in Flemington? Just curious, since, I grew up Whitehouse Station.

  4. Jen Weaver Photography Says:

    It’s on Old York Rd and when I researched it more I think it’s Hillsborough.


Leave a Reply

