Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

More fun at A * DOCK May 26, 2008

Saturday night I headed back down to “A Dock” to hang out with Tara & Adam, Adam’s brother & fiancé and a handful of the their friends.

They bought me special pink wine coolers – LOL! I felt so special *giggle.*

It was a beautiful day weather-wise and when it gets cold at night on the water we break out the blankets and this time Adam broke out a mini heather for me & Tara’s feet….. *Awwww so sweet!*

I love how Tara’s eyes look in this photo – shot with the Nikon 50mm

Adam entertained us by playing some songs on the guitar.


I swear I only had 1 wine cooler! LOL!


We got pizza delivered right to us at the dock. Adam said it makes him feel special that they bring it right to you there! LOL




I had a great time and will hopefully be back here again very soon!

 

One Response to “More fun at A * DOCK”

  1. Heather Says:

    sure you only had 1! Looks like a fun group…


Leave a Reply

