Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Camera Phone Sillyness June 2, 2008

Nothing new right now…been editing the candids from Erin’s wedding and whipping through them as fast as my hands can move in Photoshop.

Since I don’t have anything I feel like sharing at this second I was looking through some random pics on my computer and I just realized how many camera phone photos I take at Tiffany‘s hair salon.

Seems that every time I get my hair done there I snap photos while I’m sitting at the mirror or right after to capture my “new do”…it just made me laugh… I guess this is what I do for entertainment…take photos with any available camera? What’s next a camera on my key chain? LOL.





 

7 Responses to “Camera Phone Sillyness”

  1. Heather Says:

    u crack me up Jen. Thanks for making me laugh out loud some! 🙂

    Nice salon your friend has.

    Heather

  2. M Palmer Says:

    hahaha – you know they have these little disney digital camera that hold 40 images at Target, I almost got them for the kids for the Photowalk. hahaha

  3. Jen Weaver Photography Says:

    Heather – so glad I could provide a good chuckle from time to time. 🙂

    Mike – you’re funny…lol…I carry a point and shoot in my pocketbook…you never know when a photo op will arise… but for some reason at the salon it’s camera phone time. LOL! Disney camera….ha ha…

  4. Oscar Says:

    I’m the proud owner of a few of these original shots, I feel “special….so special….”

  5. effiemay Says:

    OMG…you’re too much…LOL!! thanks for the chuckle!

  6. meleah rebeccah Says:

    awww! You guys are toooo cute.

    This post is hilarious.

    I gotta get my hair did this week by Tiffany!

  7. Jen Weaver Photography Says:

    Glad to make you all laugh! I will try to do it more often LOL!

    Oscar – you are special! hehehehe


Leave a Reply

