Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Tara’s Bachelorette Party June 15, 2008

Last night was my friend Tara’s Bachelorette Party.

We celebrated down the shore with a very nice dinner and a great restaurant by the marina and then everyone went dancing, etc. at some local places.

Unfortunately, had my night ended early, when I didn’t feel well after dinner.

I felt bad but it was better that I went home then not feel well all night… 😦

That’s Tara on the right and her sister on the left:

I’m not sure what Tara was talking about here but it seems really intense… LOL!

My college roomie, Tracey, and me.

(Don’t ask me what was with my hair…it was hot and humid and we were right by the water…doesn’t make for a good hair day!)

Emily and I

You might recognize Emily from the FIGURA GIRLS blog post (portraits of her and her sisters on the beach)

Everyone had a great time and we’re all looking forward to the wedding which is also down the shore!

Should be a great time….and you know I’ll be photographing the entire day from the candid perspective!

Those photos will be soon to come!

 

One Response to “Tara’s Bachelorette Party”

  1. Enigma3 Says:

    Looks like it was a fun and happy party. Sorry you didn’t feel to good.


Leave a Reply

