Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

I Miss My Girls! June 16, 2008

Filed under: Friends & Family,Personal — Jen @ 10:13 pm

I miss my girls!

I can’t wait until you two return from Punta Cana!

I snagged this pic from Meleah’s Flickr account. 🙂

 

4 Responses to “I Miss My Girls!”

  1. Heather Says:

    aw…so sweet. special bond you three have!

    One Shot Beyond Photography & A little More>

  2. Jonathan Says:

    I know all about missing people at the moment – at least the internet means you can share photos 🙂

  3. Oscar Says:

    I miss them too! And don’t even know them well!

  4. aawwww….

    We will be coming home tonight.

    See you this weekend!!

    xxoo


Leave a Reply

