Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

For All the Amy Fans! June 20, 2008

I need a break from wedding editing so I went back to my shoot with Amy that I never got to finish from April 5th.

You might remember all of the Amy ones I posted back in April…if not go back to my April archive.

There are so many that I liked that it was hard to narrow the ones I want to edit.

Below are my favorite edits from her session that I edited tonight.

 

4 Responses to “For All the Amy Fans!”

  1. I don’t know how…but I forgot how GORGEOUS her eyes were! That first texture looks great and I like the 3rd and 4th poses a lot. She’s such a natural in front of the camera!

    🙂

  2. Heather Says:

    also-nice job on the new watermark…I noticed right away!

  3. Oscar Says:

    ask Amy if she’ll marry me…… LOL

    Very Nice shots of a very pretty girl !

  4. JRP Says:

    Isn’t she beautiful? I’m so happy to have her as a friend!

    We’re going to do more soon…we want totally different setting with a totally different look! I love this kind of thing!

    Oscar – PS – Nah, no proposals to Amy! She’s already spoken for! Sorry!! *LOL*


Leave a Reply

