Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Oh, to be this happy! June 24, 2008

Workin on more edits of EJ! I can’t wait to finish the basic tweaks I’m doing to the color shots so I can do some fun editing! Here are a couple that I converted to B&W. I love that little face!!

 

8 Responses to “Oh, to be this happy!”

  1. um hmm…loving your 2nd shot here. Great grin+glistening eyes. Wonderful!

  2. Sue Says:

    OK….I have now subscribed to the RSS feed to every day I can check in on “Jen’s World.” This entry certainly brought a smile….cute, cute, cute. Loving those two little “theethy.”

  3. Oscar Says:

    What a cutie! Happiness is a bottle, food, and a clean diaper!

  4. Mike Palmer Says:

    Ditto – Bliss is when …..

    great work jen – I am diggin you new digs here = )

  5. Enigma3 Says:

    The last one just makes you smile. What lens did you use?

  6. Jo Says:

    Luv the eyes in pic 2:)

  7. JRP Says:

    Heather – Thank you! I love his eyes!

    Sue – yes, are they’ the cutest 2 lil teeth!

    Oscar & Mike – you’re so right…I wish I could go back to a time where life was that simple!

    Mike – I’m glad you’re loving the new blog! I adore it as well!

    Wolf – These photos were shot with the 55mm 1.4 – I love that lens. I used it for the whole shoot!

    Jo – I’m so happy to see your comment! YAY!!!

  8. Tiffany Says:

    i cant take it how cute this kid is. these shots are my favs of the roll


Leave a Reply

