Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Anthing You Can Do I Can Try Too! June 26, 2008

These are not the greatest photos in the sense of “technique” but they are “good moments” and memories of my buddy learning something new.

Who said you can’t teach an old dog new tricks? My sister never said that…because she did!

Lucas stayed with my sister for the day while I was at a bridal shower in May. She was practicing dog agility with her Jack Russel Terrier JoJo (featured HERE recently) and she decided to see if she could get my Black Lab, Lucas, to do some jumps…and he did!

When I arrived to pick him up he demonstrated his new skill.

JoJo says…. “Watch me, Lucas, I can do this even with a ball in my mouth!”

And Lucas says… “Anything you can do…I can do too!”

I’m so glad I had my camera with me. I love that lil (big) guy! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Anthing You Can Do I Can Try Too!”

  1. ah…Jen! What a cute almost comic strip feel this blog post has today! Lucas is a champ!!!

  2. mom Says:

    There’s my boy!! Go Lucas you can do it!!!!


Leave a Reply

