Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Isn’t She Lovely… July 1, 2008

Ummmm…ok…so this photo of Erin rocks my socks off!

(Well…to be honest…I’m not really wearing socks but if I was wearing them they would have flown right off my feet after I processed this photo of Erin!)

She’s such a beautiful girl and made a beautiful bride!

Check out those eyes and her skin!!

Of course it wouldn’t be me if I didn’t try a texture on such a stunning photo.

Added a soft glow to this one..love how the red pops!

Erin knows how to work the camera!

And I couldn’t leave Noel out…he’s lovely too! 🙂

Look at their beautiful eyes – hot – hot!!

A this was a natural moment that I can’t help but love!

Look at how Erin is looking at Noel! Love it!

And I really dig the processing on this one.

I’ve seen this pose around for at least 50 years! LOL 🙂

I still have more to edit from Erin and Noel’s wedding but not too much more. I’ll finish one day! LOL 🙂

 

7 Responses to “Isn’t She Lovely…”

  1. That first one is so natural looking and beautiful of Erin.

    I like the one of him carrying her too. She has so much “trust” in her eyes.

    And as for the last…All I notice is that gorgeous pilloweeeeeeeeee dress that I love!

  2. JulieM Says:

    Funny, I was going to comment on the same three images that Heather did! The processing on the last one is very cool. There is something about these shots that tells me I would have liked this wedding.

  3. Oscar Says:

    Another series of fantastic Shots Jen! Your signature brilliance with eyes!

  4. banjo bob Says:

    Jen great shots and I really like the texture photos that your doing. Very creative and I’m jealous.

  5. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    Why am I sitting here barefoot all of a sudden????

  6. Tiffany Says:

    wow….very nice…….next will be pigroast & fireworks shots!!!!woohoo


Leave a Reply

