Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

My Peeps July 1, 2008

Yes…I actually handed my camera off all of the times you see below…I know…shocking!

I don’t always get to see them all but they’ll always be my girls!

(I just wish everyone was looking at the same camera)

Adam graciously took this shot for Tara and I on the balcony steps..I love how it came out.

Nice work Adam!

A little dark but the only full length shot of Tara and I the whole day…

Barbra! If only you saw the photo before this one… LOL

Tara and Tracey…my 2 best friends from my college days.

I always got a kick out of the 3 of us going out together…the redhead, the blonde and the brunette. 🙂

Adam!!

Nice work on the photo Tara!

And I couldn’t end the night without a photo with me and my 2 photos subjects of the day!

Just wanted to share these fun friends shots since I rarely get in the photos! LOL!

Next post I’ll be sharing a selection of weddings shots that I’ve edited over the past 2 nights.

 

5 Responses to “My Peeps”

  1. Mike Palmer Says:

    So glad you were not squinting in pain – did you calibrate? your colors are looking fantastic.

  2. Sue Says:

    What a beautiful group of “peeps”….. 🙂 🙂 🙂 Looking forward to seeing more!

  3. Oscar Says:

    Hey who’s the perty lady in the black and white dress? Oh yes… its you. Nice shots Jen and company! Looks like you all had a great time. And it looks like you survived….

  4. love seeing you in all of these. You look like you were having a good time and you sure weren’t all sweaty looking like some photographers can be!

    🙂

  5. […] Previous posts with photos from this wedding found HERE & HERE. […]


Leave a Reply

