Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Coming soon…. July 19, 2008

Jo Ann might be the only one to laugh at this because she was there with me carrying the “body bag”

To me it felt like the longest walk ever to get to where we did a photo shoot tonight at the Colonnade in Princeton, NJ.

It’s not really THAT far of a walk but when you’re rolling a suitcase through high grass, that weighs as much as a small child, you get to be a very tired lil girl….especially when it’s 90 degrees out!

More from the actual shoot to come!  I’m grinning like a fool at the photos I took tonight and I can’t wait to edit them and share ’em!

 

6 Responses to “Coming soon….”

  1. Jo Says:

    damn right it was far!! LOL

  2. Yikes. That is far. Too far for me & my smoker lungs.

  3. suehenryphotography Says:

    You’ve got my attention. Can’t wait for the “rest of the story.”

  4. julielawsonphotography Says:

    I knew i should have had you call me back last night. I can’t believe your’e making me wait. LOL I will be calling tonight and I’ll be on AIM….I want to see these photos. I’m so impatient. rofl!

  5. […] walk to get to the Colonnade structure (in Princeton NJ at the Princeton Battlefield State Park)  HERE in this post on Friday. Normally I wouldn’t have cared about a long walk but I was rolling […]

  6. This still cracks me up!!!


Leave a Reply

