Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

More from the M Family! July 23, 2008

I got a chance to really get a lot of edits in tonight of the M Family.  Below are some of my favorites from tonight.  Let me know what you think!

I love R’s expression here!  So funny!

Such a “little man!”

Mom’s favorite of this pose:

The “fam”

This cracked me up!

I love out-takes!  🙂

Thats all for now!!

 

7 Responses to “More from the M Family!”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    Power is back so I get to view these. I love this set of this family. You are doing so good!

  2. suehenryphotography Says:

    And, I love YOUR out-takes!

    Love what they are wearing. Works well for this kind of photograph.

  3. Oscar Says:

    Always different from the standards, and I love it! You put your own self into these shots.

  4. Mike Palmer Says:

    That BW with him holding dads hands is super cool!!

  5. leeland Says:

    more fantastic work.
    my favorite is the 5th one… reminds me of when i was little… i always grabbed hold of my mom or dad’s leg… holding on for dear life!

  6. JulieM Says:

    Gorgeous portraits….fabulous work…

  7. The one of the littlest one grabbing his father’s leg and the one right after are SOOOOOO cute Jen. You have to know that last shot is melting the family’s hearts!

    What a loving and playful family you got to work with for these.


Leave a Reply

