Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Quotes…A Little Added “Something” July 30, 2008

I love a good quote with a photo.

I don’t get time, often enough, to put them together.  Lately I’ve been trying a little bit more but I don’t always share them here.

I’ve been inspired to do so even more after seeing Sue Henry’s latest creations on her blog: (http://suehenryphotography.wordpress.com/).

In particular I was moved by the following 2 Sue posted recently….

THIS ONE

and

THIS ONE
So for tonight’s blog post…2 photos you’ve alreade seen…but with quotes added.

I love the first one by Lady Bird Johnson in particular.

Who doesn’t need a little “HOPE” in their life?  I sure do…

 

4 Responses to “Quotes…A Little Added “Something””

  1. beautiful! Thank you for your help today & tonight with my new site! What would I do without you? You’re the best Jen!!!

  2. suehenryphotography Says:

    Thank you, Jen….for the “mention” and for sharing your beautiful pieces. I find it interesting how sometimes adding a quote helps us to pause and ponder just a little longer.

  3. Mike Palmer Says:

    Great shout out on Sue – She has some great work! Your quotes are perfect jen – hope – its a must to flourish

  4. Oscar Says:

    Nice touch Jen. Inspiration is always a gift.


Leave a Reply

