Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

I’m Famous! (Well Kinda…LOL!) August 12, 2008

Back on June 20th I posted this blog post of my sister’s Dog Agility competition with her dog JoJo.

Well some of my photos of JoJo were featured in a dog agility calendar!

My sister sent me a copy and I wanted to share it!  I was happy to see that my photos of JoJo graced not one month but 2!  YAY – how cute is that!? 🙂

 

10 Responses to “I’m Famous! (Well Kinda…LOL!)”

  1. WONDERFUL JEN! Happy to see it too!

  2. suehenryphotography Says:

    How cool is that! Congrats!

  3. leeland Says:

    how cool!!! lucas must be jealous! wish my elliott was on a calendar!

  4. Oscar Says:

    Thats awesome! Can I have your autograph?

  5. Enigma3 Says:

    I like the Jojo jump in the second shot.

  6. You are Fantastic!!

    xxoo

  7. julielawsonphotography Says:

    That is so cool, Jen! Congrats!

  8. juliemcleod Says:

    Hey, neat! I loved those shots when you posted them…
    Congrats!

  9. JRP Says:

    You all are so sweet…glad you like this cute little calendar. 🙂


Leave a Reply

