Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Princeton University in HDR August 22, 2008

I never finished working with the photos from my Princeton University visit so I completed a couple more HDR shots from that day last week.  I thought I’d share them even though they were from December 28th.

This day provided me some of my best architectural HDR shots to date!  It’s one of the best places locally to get some amazing photos!

You’ve seen these statues in a previous post but here is another version that I just processed:

The rest of the photos below were processed right after the the initial shoot but I don’t think these particular photos were shared on the blog back then.  Enjoy!

 

8 Responses to “Princeton University in HDR”

  1. MOM Says:

    WOW great shots…………..love those old Princton U bldgs

  2. Princeton looks so different to me through the eyes of your camera. And I love it!

  3. Oscar Says:

    The word “Regal” comes to mind when I see your images of Princeton. Real nice. Lets go there one day for lunch!

  4. You go girl! I dig your structure shots.

  5. juliemcleod Says:

    Fantastic! You’ve got an excellent touch with the tonemapping. Love these…

  6. Travis Says:

    Great shots ……. third one from the bottom is my fav

  7. Oscar Says:

    YEs very nice! You should do beach pictures…. oh yes, thats right. Good stuff here. Can’t wait to see what you do with stuff im MY world!!!!

  8. Joni Bruecken Says:

    Your photo’s are glorious!! I have never been to Princeton but my son in law graduated from there several years ago. He is now an orthodontist and I am making him a “doors” photo gift for his birthday. As I have NO pics of doorways of Princeton and they figure tremendously into his life, I am asking permission to print one of yours in black and white off of our home computer and include it in his framed collection of the doors in his life he has walked through and come out better…stronger, smarter!!! You get the “picture”. Anyway, please let me know if that would be alright or if I should look elsewhere. Your photo’s capture the mood I always thought Princeton possessed. Thanks for your consideration~Joni


Leave a Reply

