Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Compelling! August 30, 2008

When I saw the edit below that Heather McCullah of One Shot Beyond Photography did below of 2 photos from my “Jo Ann series” (featured in the post below) one of the first words that came to my mind was “compelling.”

Compelling: having a powerful effect; requiring acute admiration, attention, or respect

This edit deserves admiration, attention & respect!  I love it and I know Jo Ann will too!

I was about to go to bed for the night but when I saw this I had to blog it!

Thank you Heather!

*If you haven’t visited Heather’s blog – stop by and leave a comment by clicking HERE!

(click to view larger)

 

5 Responses to “Compelling!”

  1. suehenryphotography Says:

    OK…I’m off to visit Heather’s blog. Every once in a while I forget we are scattered from “sea to shining sea”……

  2. Heather Says:

    Jen…you are seriously kind! Thanks, I hope Joann likes it. Off to my son’s football game!

  3. Jo Says:

    Heather – WOW – i more than like it – it’s awesome – so creative and yes jen – definitely compelling.

  4. juliemcleod Says:

    That is just so cool! Nice work, Heather!


Leave a Reply

