Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Day 6 Travelogue – I Hate Hanna September 5, 2008

We’re packing up and heading home early because of Hanna’s expected arrival.  I didn’t invite her to vacation with us but she’s coming anyway.  I would kick her out when she gets here but she’s a little stronger than I am.

This is my “just woke up from sleeep to realize should go home sad face”….

The sky this morning…

Video taken from my cell phone around 10am today:

See you all when I get home and start to process the photos from the trip!

 

6 Responses to “Day 6 Travelogue – I Hate Hanna”

  1. Julie McLeod Says:

    Well that’s just lousy! Stay safe……………….

  2. julielawsonphotography Says:

    aww sorry you have to leave early. Call me tonight if you can.

  3. Good Lord! GET HOME SAFE.
    xxoo

  4. Heather Says:

    Sorry to hear that your trip was cut short, I have really loved seeing all your posts about the OBX. My family and I spent the last week of June there. It was the first time my children and I had seen an east coast beach (hubby is from NJ). We really fell in love with it there.

  5. LeeGro Says:

    sorry your trip got cut short, but you guys made the wise decision to leave early. hope you really truly relaxed.

  6. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    I hope you guys made it home safe. Even though I havent left any comments on the blog I followed and enjoyed your doccumentation of your trip. If it makes you feel any better – I got kicked out of the Outerbanks by a hurricane 8 years ago. I look forward to seeing all your vacation edits.


Leave a Reply

