Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Jen’s Big Adventure – Coming Soon! September 17, 2008

It’s official!

Yesterday I booked my flights to visit my good friend Julie of Julie Lawson Photography of Indiana (in November) and my good friend Heather of One Shot Beyond of California (in December)!

I’m so excited!!

I’ve been wanting to visit Julie & Heather for quite some time so I decided to go for it!  I’m sure there will be lots of photo adventures during my “big adventure” and I’ll be sure to share them here on my blog!

(Click to view larger:)

Don’t you just love the “flying Jens?” I was going to use little airplanes but thought this would be a heck of a lot funnier! LOL! 🙂

 

9 Responses to “Jen’s Big Adventure – Coming Soon!”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    That is HYSTERICAL!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait to have you in my home for J&J week. Whoooo Hoooo!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Oh my goodness. You are too funny! It will be great having you out here in Cali and I know we will both taking enough photos to last a lifetime. Let the “ADVENTURES” begin!

    🙂

  3. Oh…and Jen-I will make sure and stock up on frozen bagels & plain twinkies!

  4. effiemay Says:

    well how cool is that!!! Have fun ladies! Can’t wait to see the photos!

  5. Julie McLeod Says:

    Hey, that sounds like a blast! Have fun ladies!

  6. Mom Says:

    Jen U crack me up………………..LOL
    MOM

  7. suehenryphotography Says:

    Can I come to Julie’s for a day trip and join you guys?

  8. you are gunna have The Best Time Ever!!

  9. Oscar Says:

    Is it a bird! Is a Plane? It’s SUPER JEN! Able to fly over countries, take pictures with one hand, change the links of mighty websites, and who disguised as a cute lil photographer, fights a never ending battle of lens settings, and textures the American Way! dum da dump da da!!!! Don’t drink and fly! LOL

    LOVE THE FLYING JENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    🙂
    U D GORB!


Leave a Reply

