Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Over 20,000 Hits September 18, 2008

I’m really speechless…. (well sort of…I’m never really short for words) 🙂

Around 1:00am today the blog was 9 short of hitting 20,000 hits and when I woke up today it was well past there!

All I can say is “thank you” to anyone who visits my blog whether you comment or just lurk (or stumble here by mistake).  Back in August of 2007 when I made my first post I never thought this blog would mean so much to me.  But now I look forward to writing and sharing my work with you all.

ZWANI.com - The place for myspace comments, glitters, graphics, backgrounds and codes

WordPress is a powerful blogger service!  I started my blogger blog on August 6, 2007.  Then I switched from blogger to WordPress (and imported all of my old posts & comments) on June 11, 2008.  On June 12th I hit 10,000 blog hits (after 11 months of blogging).  With WordPress I hit the 20,000 mark in ONLY 3 months. That’s amazing to me!

 

4 Responses to “Over 20,000 Hits”

  1. suehenryphotography Says:

    Congratulations! And “YOU are da bomb!”

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Wow! How’s it feel to have so many people hanging on your every word???? 😉 You deserve it – your photography is tremendous and your posts are funny, candid, and even thought-provoking. Keep it up!

  3. JRP Says:

    Thank you ladies! I appreciate your continued support! 🙂


Leave a Reply

