Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

4 Snaps in a Z Formation and 2 Thumbs Up in a Circle September 25, 2008

Thanks to Bri (Julie Lawson’s daughter) for making me laugh so hard that I had tears coming out of my eyes for 10 minutes.

I sent Julie & Bri the gallery from Sunday’s Engagement Session and as they were reviewing them I kept getting snaps and 2 thumbs up on specific photos from them.  Then Bri said “four snaps in a z formation” and I replied “two thumbs up in a circle.”

Next thing you know I was getting a video of the Bri’s interpretation of “four snaps in a z formation with the addition of two thumbs up in a circle.”

Have a giggle for yourself:

 

4 Responses to “4 Snaps in a Z Formation and 2 Thumbs Up in a Circle”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    This has to be the most laughing that we have done in such a long time. It is one of those, “you had to have been there” moments. This was hysterical!!!! I hope you all enjoy this little video. Bri, Jen and I couldn’t stop laughing!!!!!!!

  2. OH MY GOODNESS!!! SO FUNNY!

  3. suehenryphotography Says:

    Too funny! 🙂

  4. Mike Palmer Says:

    That is some funny stuff!!


Leave a Reply

