Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

“The love of a family is life’s greatest blessing” October 7, 2008

You’ve seen the sneak peeks and I just finished the entire session tonight!  I am so excited to share the gallery with the family and I hope they love them!

Below are my favorites from the entire session so buckle up and take a look. Once you’ve gotten through them all Let me know what you think! 🙂

Mom and Dad’s rings:

 

I love the intertwining of Mom and Dad’s hands…

This crib was handmade by Craig’s Grandfather and the blanket was made by Stephanie’s Grandmother so it was wonderful to be able to incorporate them into the session.

 

8 Responses to ““The love of a family is life’s greatest blessing””

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    Well I think these are just fantastic! I love the ring shots, the whole family shot with the little doggy included. I love the shots on the bed and am going to use that on Sunday for my newborn shoot. This is such a great series, I’m sure the family will be so happy with these.

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Fantastic!!!!! Great series and these especially caught my eye:

    #3 – the expressions of dad and baby are priceless.
    #5 & #10 – great processing, the sepia/grainy effect is so pretty.
    #14 – love the blanket wrapped baby.
    And the first and final shots of the parents and baby are wonderful…

    Viewing these was a lovely way to start my day! Thanks…

  3. Mike Palmer Says:

    I am going for the bed shots as my Fav’s – seem a bit more relaxed – I love the belly rub!!

  4. suehenryphotography Says:

    Well, I smiled all the way through the series as I scrolled down the page! And, I chuckled out loud when I landed on the “the three pair of feet” photo! Sooooo cute!!!

    Making a general statement — I loved anytime you featured the baby’s hands or feet; loved the shots made with the family on the bed; and loved the sepia/grainy processed shots.

  5. Oscar Says:

    Love the “feet” shot. Great collection Jen!

  6. “The love of a family is life’s greatest blessing”

    Yes it is.

    I love the rings on the baby toes photo the most.

  7. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    You are simply the best there is for Family and Kid photography. Outstanding job !

  8. mom Says:

    I LOVE THEM ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

