Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

There is Light Beyond the Horizon October 8, 2008

I’m sorry I don’t have anything new to share.

Tomorrow is a going to be a long tough day so I will just leave you all with these beautiful skies I’ve captured over the past year.

 

12 Responses to “There is Light Beyond the Horizon”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    These are very pretty! Just know that you’ll be on my mind today my friend. Love ya!

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Beautiful skies!
    Hang in there…

  3. Paul Grecian Says:

    There always seems to be a sense of hope in images of the sky. I especially like the clouds in blue sky with light rays.

    Best,
    Paul

  4. Mike Palmer Says:

    good thoughts for you today!!

  5. Oscar Says:

    Ah, your outdoor shots are inspiring! I love them!

    You take your time today! MAke it a day for you.

    🙂

  6. Vinnie Says:

    Beautiful skies! I know you’ve made my day a little brighter.

  7. JRP Says:

    Thank you all! I really, really appreciate all of your comments today (especially)!!

  8. the 2nd and last shots are my favorites. I love the bold color in them. The 2nd has a really fantastic looking sky with streams going through it.

  9. MOM Says:

    You are strong my dear, and we got through it!
    Love you and better days are ahead

    your mom

  10. Enigma3 Says:

    Those are way cool Jen. The second one is my favorite. I hope all is well with you. How is your hand and wrist doing?

  11. Mike Palmer Says:

    Hey R2 – Its the first day of the rest of your life!! What are you doing today?

  12. suehenryphotography Says:

    I’m a little late in viewing and commenting on this post; however, I think you know that I continue to send you my very best thoughts and wishes…..

    These skies are inspirational. Pull them up any time you need a healthy “sigh.”


Leave a Reply

