Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

In the Mood For Fall October 16, 2008

Everyone’s lovely fall photos really got me in the mood to capture some color so I want to the park today at lunch to find some!

I found some really great color and I’ll be editing a few shots here and there in between my portrait jobs to include on the blog.

Here are 2 from today that I particularly loved.

This shot was taken with the 18-200VR:

This shot was taken with the Tokina 12-24 Wide Angle

 

11 Responses to “In the Mood For Fall”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    I love the wide angle shot! Great work on getting out to take pics for yourself.

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Such wonderful warm colors. I think the season has been particularly good this year.

    You are doing a great sales job on that Tokina 12-24. Maybe it will have to go on my wish list. 😉

  3. Vinnie Says:

    Love the colors! Great use of a wide angle.

  4. My goodness. I love fall. I love all the seasons, but I especially love this time of year! The “heart” shaped leaf in the 1st photo is dipicted beautifully.

  5. Oscar Says:

    AH! Jen’s outdoor perspectives! Always beautiful! MORE!!!!!

  6. Mike Palmer Says:

    Wide angle is a winner – Its cool how that one leaf stands out

  7. These are GORGEOUS. I love the fall soooo much for this very reason. Way to capture the colors. xxoo

  8. effiemay Says:

    Hi Jen…glad to see you got out and about for some great fall shots. I love the wide angle one too! Your recent work is really great and ‘oh so inspiring’. I can’t imagine how busy you’ve been. LOL…do you every sleep?

  9. LeeGro Says:

    oh wow…. love these… love fall!

  10. […] Jen of Jen Rinaldi Photography – “In the Mood for Fall“ […]

  11. suehenryphotography Says:

    I’ve been missing your nature photos. Glad to see you got out — even if it’s just during lunch!


Leave a Reply

