Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Coming Soon! The “M” Family at Princeton University October 19, 2008

Today I photographed the “M Family” on Princeton University Campus.
Mom “C” and I were college roommates in our sorority and it was so wonderful seeing her after all these years, meeting her husband “E,” and her absolutely beautiful girls “H,” “M,” and “S.”
When Jo Ann and I arrived and met up with “C’ and her girls “H” presented me with this drawing that she had done for me.  I was honored.  I decided I must scan it and share it on the blog. 🙂

Click to view larger

This is “M” – isn’t she the cutest??  Look at those eyes!

Click to view larger

This is “H” and she is a little ham for the camera and I just adore her!  More beautiful eyes!

And last but not least – this is “S.”   Look at at that little angelic face!

I can’t wait to get caught up and be able to share more from the most recent shoots I’ve done.  I have another tomorrow morning so I will be playing “catch up” for quite a while!  Now I’m off to bed because I really need some sleep! 🙂

 

8 Responses to “Coming Soon! The “M” Family at Princeton University”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    Oh these little ladies are beautiful!!!! What great eyes and I love that little drawing. That is so special. Great work as always.

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Beautiful little girls. I like the carefree windswept hair in the second one. Great shots, Jen…

  3. Amy Says:

    Aww Jen these kids are adorable. It was chilly yesterday for pictures right? Can’t wait to see more!

  4. I can’t even imagine how gorgeous the full set of photos will be. Was this a family session or just the three adorable girls?

    Cute stuff.

  5. wow. those three girls are adorable. i love their blond-ness.

  6. effiemay Says:

    ohhhhhhhh…love this little sneak peek! can’t wait to see the rest! what beautiful little girls!

  7. tiffany Says:

    beautiful!!!

  8. oscarstavern Says:

    Cute kids! Nice shots. Well, that comes standard with a JRP shoot!


Leave a Reply

