Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

The Top 20 of the I Family’s Day At The Park October 27, 2008

You saw the sneak peek of the “I Family” and now here is my top 20 from the session:

Love the parents in the depth of field!

I had a little fun with this one!

I love that open mouth laugh/smile!

Three generations!

I love this one!

This one is up there as a top favorite!

Precious!

Yay, a little bit of sun flare!

I shared this on in the sneak peek but I had to share it again…It’s my favorite of the shoot!

Isn’t she adorable with this pose and those eyes??

 

6 Responses to “The Top 20 of the I Family’s Day At The Park”

  1. suehenryphotography Says:

    How in the world do your clients pick for ALL of the WONDERFUL shots you give them? As I scroll through these I think “That’s my favorite.” “NO, this is my favorite.” “OH, I REALLY like this one.” (Need I go on?)

    OK….my top three: “Tree Hugger” “Pampas Grass” and “Flower in Hand” 🙂

  2. Mike Palmer Says:

    One thing is sure “Jen gets the shot”!! you have some real gems there

  3. Jo Says:

    absolutely beautiful – she looks like a little princess in her “formal” shots!

  4. Enigma3 Says:

    Fabulous shots of this little girl. She looks like she is quite a ham but cooperative at the same time. You never seem to run out of interesting and becoming poses. Very nice!

  5. There are all precious, but the last is my favorite. Her eyes are just dreamy.

  6. colblue Says:

    Another good series of shots Jen. Standouts for me are No.4 and 15! Very nice!!


Leave a Reply

