Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Cover Girl! October 30, 2008

Do you ever just have a photo that makes you just say WOW and let out a huge sigh?

I don’t know what it is about this one below…

I’m not sure if it’s the hair perfectly situated while blowing in the wind, the magical blue eyes, or the intense look into my camera lens but this one made me say WOW.

Is this a future Cover Girl or what?

I’ve said it many times before…this is why I do what I do.  If I no longer got the WOW or the huge sigh of contentment with my work when I edit a photo I love then I know it’s time to pack up the gear & call it quits.

So far I love every minute of it.  I don’t mind the late nights, the lack of sleep, nor the pain in my arm because I love what I’m doing every night and weekend.  The lack of sleep is worth it when you capture moments like these “on film” (well…digitally 🙂 ).

Carrie, your 3 girls (and entire family) are beautiful!  I’m working on your set from now until it’s done and I’m looking forward to sharing them with you as soon as I can!

 

7 Responses to “Cover Girl!”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    Her eyes are just wonderful! She is a very adorable child.

  2. suehenryphotography Says:

    Wow is right. The eyes say it all! And, your talent captures it all.

  3. Oscar Says:

    WOW have her call me in….. 25 years! LOL She’s adorable!

  4. Julie McLeod Says:

    She IS adorable and you did a fantastic job with this. The lighting and pose are perfect…

  5. “Bravo” my friend! It’s all “natural”. I think that’s why you love it!


Leave a Reply

