Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Wisper Salon – The Final Product November 21, 2008

I got my hair done tonight at Wisper Salon in Manalapan by my lovely & talented friend Tiffany.

Don’t you love my foil head?  Gotta cover those grays!

And special request by Julie M – here is a bad cell phone pic of the final hair “do.”

Just look at those highlights!  You go Tiffany!!

And while I was there I got to see the final poster from the makeup shoot (shown in Wednesday’s post) live and in person!  I couldn’t resist taking a few photos because it’s so exciting to see your own work in the spotlight!

The master colorist of the salon (below) – Tiffany!

Do you know any good stylists in NJ?? – Help Wanted!

Shout out to my sister at www.cranburycustom.com who does all of Tiffany’s advertising (see the posters in the window_

Up close!

Yay!  So exciting!

I thought it would be nice to share this with all of you since many of you have been there for me throughout my journey over the past and half.

Thanks for cheering me on along the way!

 

15 Responses to “Wisper Salon – The Final Product”

  1. Julie McLeod Says:

    That looks FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!
    But, you forgot to show us your new hair….

  2. Mike Palmer Says:

    Slice or micro stitch?

  3. Oh My God…I love you guys. xxoo

  4. Oscar Says:

    That is awesome Jen! one thing though… I usually get a preview pic of hair…… LOL

    Looks Great!

  5. suehenryphotography Says:

    That has to be an unbelievable feeling; seeing your work in a poster that large in a salon! Congratulations!

  6. Vinnie Says:

    I can’t believe you posted a picture of your hair in foil, LOL! Love the highlights and congrats on the advertising poster.

  7. Julie McLeod Says:

    Hey, thanks for the ‘after’ photo! It looks really nice – I should do that. Not that I have any grey or anything…. 😉

  8. JRP Says:

    Thanks everyone! 🙂

    Vinnie – LOL – I’m a nut with the foil pic! 😀

  9. LeeGro Says:

    so freakin cool.

  10. Amy Says:

    I Love Love Love the poster. Tiffany always does a beautiful job on you gorgeous locks.!!

  11. effiemay Says:

    Love the ‘foil’ look Jen! 🙂

    Your poster looks incredible…congrats!! How exciting!

  12. You know I’m stoked for you! That picture came out so great and Tiff picked an awesome eye catching spot for it!

    Way to go you two!!!

  13. Paul Grecian Says:

    Congrats Jen, this is awesome!

  14. jen Says:

    YES YES YES! The picture in the window looks fantastic. Love Whisper Salon & Fan too, xox.

  15. Tiffany Says:

    Coolness!! when you google wisper salon this is the first page that is listed….thanx jen….i need some more professional pics taken of the salon to use in an ad….this time ill be dressed for the occasion.


Leave a Reply

