Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Jen’s Big Adventure Part I November 28, 2008

Filed under: Friends & Family,Personal,Travel — Jen @ 1:56 am

It’s finally here!

Part I of Jen’s Big Adventure across the US!

Tomorrow I will be boarding my flight headed for Indiana to see Julie!

Julie and I have been friends for almost 2 years through a forum we’re both a member of and it’s amazing how close we got over the last year.  I’m so excited to finally meet her in person and spend time in her neck of the woods with her and her family!

I will be updating my blog with our adventures while I’m there (along with my Twitter and Facebook status).

I head back to Jersey on Wednesday! I’ll catch up on your blogs then!

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day.  We all have so much to be thankful for in this world.

XOXOXOX

 

3 Responses to “Jen’s Big Adventure Part I”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    yeah!!!!!! I’m so excited!!! I can’t wait to finally meet you in person. We are going to have a lot of fun. Hugs………see you at 5:15!

  2. oscarstavern Says:

    Have a safe trip sweetie! Keep us posted!


Leave a Reply

