Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Happy Birthday Cuz! December 16, 2008

My cousin RJ celebrated his big 3-0 birthday this past Friday night.

We were all there for the celebration!

The food was great, the DJ’s played all my favorite songs and there was good company!

RJ & his classic photo face!

RJ & I

RJ & his Mom (my Aunt Dee)

Me and my Aunt Dee

Me, RJ & my sister Darlene

Me, My Mom & my sister Darlene

RJ,

Thanks for having us at your birthday bash!

Enjoy your day!

And here is to many more happy years ahead for you!

 

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday Cuz!”

  1. suehenryphotography Says:

    Fun, fun, fun! Family is the best.

  2. Oscar Says:

    And a good time was had by all – Looking sweet there Jen!

  3. Julie McLeod Says:

    You look like a family that knows how to have fun! Happy times…

  4. mom Says:

    whoa jen we sure look like we were having fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  5. cute and fun! Sweet of u to post this.

  6. Happy Birthday RJ! Welcome to the big 30!


Leave a Reply

