Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Wish You Were Here… December 29, 2008

NEWPORT BEACH, CALIFORNIA

After Heather & I did portraits at the beach we enjoyed the sunset by the pier…wish I was still there…

Click to view larger

 

6 Responses to “Wish You Were Here…”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    I love sunsets and these are so pretty.

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    I see you left your mark on California! 😉

    I love the sunset shot – the clouds have such a beautiful silky quality…

  3. Oscar Says:

    A beach picture from the West coast! Nice. I’ve been at that pier! Great sunset!

    You have so many pictures to show, I’m not sure I can wait!!!!

  4. Vinnie Says:

    Beautiful sunsets.

  5. That was the most wonderful day. We met so many cool people while on the beaches during your visit! I will never forget that day or the beautiful sunset. You have perfect writing for the sand! HA

  6. suehenryphotography Says:

    It came to mind that I have now viewed photos from BOTH the Atlantic and the Pacific oceans taken by you…..lucky gal! Sigh.


Leave a Reply

